Thank you to the endorsers of our 2018 campaign!

Congresswoman Suzan DelBene
Congressman Rick Larsen
Snohomish County Executive Dave Somers
Snohomish County Councilmember Terry Ryan
Snohomish County Councilmember Brian Sullivan
Snohomish County Councilmember Stephanie Wright
King County Councilmember Rod Dembowski
Mountlake Terrace Mayor Jerry Smith
Mountlake Terrace City Councilmember Bryan Wahl
Mountlake Terrace City Councilmember Doug McCardle
Mountlake Terrace City Councilmember Laura Sonmore
Mountlake Terrace City Councilmember Rick Ryan
Mountlake Terrace City Councilmember Kyoko Matsumoto Wright
Brier Mayor Bob Colinas
Bothell Mayor Andy Rheaume
Bothell City Councilmember Tom Agnew
Bothell City Councilmember Davina Duerr
Bothell City Councilmember Liam Olsen
Bothell City Councilmember James McNeal
Bothell City Councilmember Rosemary McAuliffe
Kirkland Mayor Amy Walen
Kirkland City Councilmember Dave Asher
Kirkland City Councilmember Jay Arnold
Kirkland City Councilmember Jon Pascal
Northshore School Board Member Bob Swain

Sierra Club
Washington State Labor Council
Children’s Campaign
Everett Herald
Planned Parenthood
National Organization for Women
Washington State Council of Firefighters
Washington Council of Police and Sheriffs
Washington State Patrol Troopers Association
Washington Association for Gun Responsibility
Washington Conservation Voters
Washington Anglers for Conservation
Physical Therapy Association of Washington
Seattle Times

Washington Education Association
Public School Employees of Washington
American Federation of Teachers – Washington
Washington State School Retirees Association

Carpenters Local 30
IAM 751 Boeing Machinists
IBEW 191
Laborers Local 242
SEIU 775
SEIU 925
Retired Public Employees Council
Teamsters 117
Washington Alliance of Technology Workers
Washington State Nurses Association
UA Plumbers and Pipefitters 32

1st District Democrats
King County Democrats
King County Young Democrats
Snohomish County Democrats


May we add your name to the list of endorsers? Email derekstanford@hotmail.com to let us know!


  • Contact Information:

    Mailing address:
    PO Box 2041, Bothell, WA 98041

  • Upcoming Events:

    January 13, 2020
    Start of 2020 Legislative Session

    March 13, 2020
    End of 2020 Legislative Session